Board of Directors


Indiana Health Centers has a board of directors composed of dedicated volunteers that are committed to our mission of providing primary medical and support services to the residents of our communities.  At least 51 percent of our board is composed of members who are also patients at one of our Federally Qualified Health Centers.  The other board members are community residents who bring important and essential skills to the board.  The entire board has the responsibility of providing the direction and support to the Executive Leadership Team to ensure fulfillment of our mission.

Dave Newgent, Chair
Rebekah Price, Chair-Elect
Brian Kelly, Treasurer
Andrea Graham, Secretary
Stephanie Ball
Mike Busch
Dr. Bernie Emkes
Vicky Fawley
Andy Fountain
Tamara Habegger
Earl Lane
Maria McCoy
David McDonald
Maricela Navarro
Ayo Ojutalayo